Buddy Committee, previously known as Peer Student Committee. Interested in joining the Buddy Committee? Contact peer@esnlinkoping.org

The Buddy Committee plans and executes events for Buddy students and exchange students to encourage growth of Buddy activities and communication between Swedish students and exchange students.
The Buddy Committee consists of the Buddy Coordinator who is president of the committee, and four committee members consisting of Swedish students and exchange students. The committee will organize at least 2 events per semester in addition to the Buddy Student Kick-off.

Buddy Coordinator Kristin Ivansson - peer@esnlinkoping.org

Committee 2017/2018

Name: Robin Djerf
Post: Vice President
Email: buddyvp@esnlinkoping.org

Name: Andreas Wittenberg
Post: Secretary
Email: buddysecretary@esnlinkoping.org

Name: Noémie Gallay
Post: Public Relations
​Email: buddypr@esnlinkoping.org

Name: Linda Ivarsson
Post: Treasurer
Email: buddytreasurer@esnlinkoping.org


Attachment Files: